Although we have no elected Officers, these Members have assumed responsibility for the following:

Larry Bishop:  Chairperson

John E. Will:  Name tags and Hats

Tommy Head: Treasurer

Mac McNicol:  Librarian 

Klaus Thiele:  Domain name and E-mails

Jim Badgrow:  Webmaster


Suggestions or comments; E-mail:  The Old Bold Webmaster

2015     Old Bold Pilots Association   all rights reserved.